Pick of the Month: Nekkid Eyebright Undereye Serum

Forget about the more expensive international brands that offer undereye brightening creams or serums in the market–I’ve got something local, but totally amazing, in store for you: Nekkid Eyebright Undereye Serum!

I got this bottle in mid-October and, since I have been traveling in the last 2 months, I have only used 1/5 of the bottle. But I’m really loving this over my other eye serums and creams.

Nekkid Eyebright Undereye Serum accomplishes its anti-aging mission with a precisely crafted combination of organic botanical extracts, vitamins and a high concentrate of hyaluronic acid, organic aloe, and skin-activated Vitamin C. In fact, it has 13 active ingredients to combat your undereye woes!

This serum also gives instant results by “cooling” down puffy eyes because of the cucumber extract and seaweed extract. Since the serum is gel-type (versus oil), it’s non-greasy, spreads easily for fast absorption, and instantly leaves your skin smooth and supple.

Ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid, Cucumber Extract, Seaweed Extract, Sweet Orange Essential Oil, Papaya Extract, Aloe Vera Extract, Vitamin E, Pomegranate Extract, Leche de Coco, Carrot Extract, Plant Collagen, phenoxyethanol (organic stabilizer) less than 1%

I super love the orange smell of the product–great for instantly perking up my mornings. I normally put this in the fridge so the combination of the cool serum and zesty orange smell is  really invigorating.

One pump is enough to cover both orbital area (not just the undereye area!). I like using this in the morning before I apply my makeup and at night before I hit the sack. Even if you use this twice a day, this 30ml bottle is enough to last you a year.

For more information, you may visit their website http://nekkidmanila.weebly.com or like them on Facebook.

Let’s socialize:
Twitter: @couchwasabi
Instagram: @jleanne85
Snapchat: couchwasabi


Download the Couchwasabi App on your Apple and Android device to check out my latest update in one tap!

Leave a comment