Product Review: Biore UV Perfect Face Milk SPF50 PA++++

This has got to be one of my most favorite non-greasy facial sunscreen. I was really intrigued to see a sunblock that actually controls shine.

When I’m in the mood to get into things, I tend to do my product testing in the most extreme conditions. With Biore UV Perfect Face Milk, I decided to wear this during one of my hot yoga sessions to test how far it can go.

Make your face look brighter and smoother instantly! The Perfect Bright Face Milk contains fine, light correction powder to help cover pores and correct skin dullness. Biorè UV Perfect series products are ultra-light and non-sticky with a matte or powder finish. Skin feels comfortable and smooth while enjoying maximum UV protection. They are all sweat and water proof and works as perfect make-up base

I love that Biore UV Perfect Face Milk is watery so it’s easy to blend it in your skin. Then it actually dries down powdery and silky smooth. I never thought this product would really protect my skin from oil and shine even after an hour of hot yoga.

Ok, so after my yoga session, I checked my face in the locker room and was actually impressed how fresh I looked. I would normally look icky already with all the sweating but Biore UV Perfect Face Milk kept my face looking neat and, well, fresh-looking.

It says in the label that the formulation actually contains sebum-absorbing ingredients to keep shine and oil at bay, which makes this product your perfect SPF protection during this summer’s unbelievable heat. Also, it has hyaluronic acid, to improve your skin’s texture by providing enough moisture to keep it healthy.

Biore is distributed in the Philippines by Vibelle Distribution, Inc and are available in selected Watson’s, Robinson’s Supermarket, Rustan’s Supermarket, Landmark, and PCX. Get to know more about Biore by following their Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.


Let me know what you think through the comment box below. Follow me on Twitter for more day to day updates.

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Biore UV Perfect Face Milk SPF50 PA++++

Leave a comment