Product Review: Baby Kiss Snow White BB Body Lotion SPF 30 PA+++

Have you ever heard of a BB lotion for your body? Baby Kiss, a popular cosmetics brand in Thailand, has come to the Philippines to brighten the Filipina’s skin in just minutes!

Baby Kiss Snow White BB Body Lotion SPF 30 PA+++ instantly brightens the skin in just a small application. It leaves a white cast on your skin for that instant whitening and brightening effect.

I love that the product is easy to apply and non-sticky. Baby Kiss Snow White BB Body Lotion protects your skin with an SPF30 and provides UVA and UVB protection. With Goji berry and co-enzyme Q10, Baby Kiss Snow White BB Body Lotionย  provides your skin with its needed anti-oxidants for firming and rejuvenating the skin.

The cute packaging reminds me of the typical Korean beauty product. The only thing I don’t like about this product is that the scent can be over-empowering during application. For those who has olfactory sensitivity, the intoxicatingly sweet smell might be a turn off. The sweet cotton candy scent is really strong and full-on out there when you are applying the product. However, the product’s smell turns milder throughout the day.

Baby Kiss Snow White BB Body Lotion SPF 30 PA+++ is locally available through Shadz Online Shop.


Let me know what you think through the comment box below. Follow me on Twitter for more day to day updates.

6 thoughts on “Product Review: Baby Kiss Snow White BB Body Lotion SPF 30 PA+++

  1. colormecath says:

    My skin is fairly light already but I like applying brightening products like this to somehow make it appear healthy and less dull-looking.๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Aegeane Colmenar Brioso says:

    Wow! SPF 30! Good thing to protect our skin on the heat of the sun! There are a lot of products na talaga distributed by thai here in our country. I heard that thai products are really effective๐Ÿ™‚ I would love to try this one. I really really like its brightening properties to keep me glowing and fresh at the same time๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for sharing this to us! Another amazing product review from you.I love to try it soon.๐Ÿ™‚

  3. kim says:

    A BB lotion wow! never actually heard of that, I thought there are only BB creams hehe Im just wondering if it hides skin blemishes as well? would love to try this out soon it would be perfect because I seldom use umbrellas when I go out #lazygirlproblems hehe good thing this has spf30 and skin whitening ingredients๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for discovering this and for the review!

Leave a Reply

