Product Review: Made by David Organics Dry Shampoo

Finally, we now have an inexpensive dry shampoo available locally! Thanks to Made by David, I can now be carefree with my unwashed hair. Yay!

Get gorgeously bouncy, sweet-smelling and healthy-looking hair in an instant with our life-changingly convenient Made by David Dry Shampoo. It absorbs excess oil and grease, increases volumes and adds lustrous shine.

Ingredients: Starch, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Stearate, Vanilla Essential Oil, Orange Mandarin Essential Oil

Directions: Shake out a small amount onto scalp. Massage into hair to absorv dirt and oil. Use as often as needed.

Daily washing of hair is not really good for your mane. Well, case to case basis. If you are commuting daily and are exposed to dirt and pollution, I suggest you wash your hair every day because nobody wants to sleep with dirty hair. But for a person like me who stays in the office 8 hours a day, washing my hair daily can leave it dry.

So in times when I’m lazy to take a shower but I don’t want my hair smelling (and looking) blah, I use my Made by David Organics Orange & Vanilla Dry Shampoo (Php249.00 for a 120ml bottle). Just a little sprinkle of this magic powder and I’m good to go.

The dry shampoo works by absorbing excess oil that weighs down your hair. This oil-absorbing powder lifts the roots that gives you an instant va-va-voom hair. My Made by David Organics dry shampoo’s invigorating citrus and vanilla scent is also an instant mood lifter.

You can get Made by David Organics at SM North EDSA Annex Kiosk 316 (beside Kashieca and Bench Body), Echo Store Serendra, and Echo Store Podium.

Visit www.madebydavidorganics.com for more info and don’t forget to check them out on Facebook and Twitter.

One thought on “Product Review: Made by David Organics Dry Shampoo

Leave a Reply

