Happy Postcrossing!

Yesterday, I was so happy when I received my first Postcrossing postcard, which is exactly 51 days upon signing up.

I think Postcrossing is a nice new hobby–and it’s simple! You sign up, send a postcard to someone at random, and you can get one from a random Postcrosser, too.

Sadly, cute and nice postcards are hard to find in Manila. After checking out gazillion bookstores to buy postcards in bulk, I finally got myself a box of vintage postcards to send out. I got Penguin’s Vintage Postcards box set. It comes in a box of 100 postcards.

Php895 at NBS Rockwell

If you would like to swap postcards with me, you can email me via couchwasabi(at)ovi(dot)com

Leave a Reply

