Happy 5th Anniversary to me!

It’s been five years of sharing my thoughts to the world. What started as an avenue of my emotions has now become a nice little cyber home for girls with beauty dilemmas, makeup concerns, and whatnot.

I would like to keep this short but I would like to express my gratitude to the people, aside from me, who makes this blog what it is now. I will always be grateful for my readers and my sponsors–who are both very supportive and heartwarming.

Thank you for the 5 years and the years to come.

xx, Couchwasabi

PS, I’ll be announcing my winners tomorrow via Twitter. Goodluck!

2 thoughts on “Happy 5th Anniversary to me!

Leave a Reply

