Cupcakes from Cupcake Lab

my sister was delighted with her box full of towering cupcakes

I think giving a box of cupcakes for birthday has been the tradition for me and my colleagues. Yesterday was my sister’s birthday and I was supposed to buy her Pastry Princess cupcakes but for some reason we ended up buying her a box from Cupcake Lab.

Although Cupcake Lab is a tad more expensive than the usual, the brand did not disappoint. Cupcake Lab offers a lot of towering, quirky flavoured cupcakes. Among my favorites are: Peanut Butter Smores, Green Tea, and Ferrero.

Below is the complete list of their flavors.

How about you? What’s your favorite cupcake brand?

Leave a Reply

