Product Review: CoverGirl Olay Simply Ageless Corrector

Remember last year I had a poll about CoverGirl Olay Simply Ageless Corrector? It’s been months since I’ve been curious about this product. Since I am finally done with my old concealer, I was so eager to try out this potted concealer for a change.

When I first saw this on the shelves, I was so curious about it. What’s unique about CoverGirl Olay Simply Ageless Corrector is that it’s a concealer/corrector that is swirled with Olay Regenerist Serum.

Getting this product is a no-brainer. I just turned 28 and now that I am nearing my 30s, I should take more care of my eye area–where the first signs of aging appear. The product’s Olay Regenerist Serum would give me the anti-aging and moisturizing effects that I need to help treat my dark undereyes.

I use my ring finger to apply the product, in light tapping motion. The heat of your finger will let the product (concealer + moisturizer) blend in your skin flawlessly and set it in well.

The product’s consistency is creamy but light. The texture is amazingly smooth and the coverage is great. A little product goes a long way. It does not set in on your eyes as dry nor cakey. It’s very blend-able, build-able and light-weight. CoverGirl Olay Simply Ageless Corrector is great is to be used alone, even without any foundation. I do set it with a powder, though.

CoverGirl Olay Simply Ageless Corrector is available in your favorite drugstore for only Php625.00

2 thoughts on “Product Review: CoverGirl Olay Simply Ageless Corrector

  1. doseofrain says:

    i saw hbc concelear in this form also dito siguro nila ginaya yung product nila.. ive been loving olay and im addicted to their soap =)

Leave a Reply

