Great News! I am now a Zalora Brand Ambassador!

Wow! This is just awesome.πŸ™‚

After a year of patronizing Zalora, I am now one of their Brand Ambassadors.

In times when I am just too lazy to go out to the mall or just in need of plain retail therapy, I check out Zalora to do some impulse buy.

What’s cooler than impulse buying things is that you get discounts while doing it!

So, here’s my great news for you! For purchases Php1,000 and above, you can use my discount code ZBAPrBm and get 15% off from your shopping cart.

How cool is that?πŸ™‚


Let me know what you think through the comment box below. Follow me on Twitter for more day to day updates.

4 thoughts on “Great News! I am now a Zalora Brand Ambassador!

  1. jaja says:

    Hello…
    You have been ZALORA’s brand ambassador for almost 2 years…
    so, I would like to know, how was your progress so far…
    I just recently started my BAP… haven’t yet earning anything..😦

Leave a Reply

