Skindinavia is your bestfriend this summer

The sun has been really harsh in the last few weeks. Actually, it’s been really scorching hot outside. The sun and I aren’t really besties. In fact, I hate the sun. I hate that it causes pre-mature wrinkles. I hate that it causes sun spots. And I hate that it–with the help of sweat–melts our makeup away.

Luckily, I have Skindinavia with me.πŸ˜‰

Skindinavia is the makeup finish to give you perfect makeup for up to 16 hours. Their our mists are virtually weightless and look completely natural. Skindinavia was first used on movie sets to hold makeup under hot lights, to minimize the need for touchups and control excess shine. it has proven its effectivity throughout the years that it is still used in Hollywood and on Broadway stages today. Skindinavia greatly extends makeup wear, maintains color and prevents makeup from slipping, melting and creasing. This great year-round mist keeps makeup from melting in the summer.

I have been using Skindinavia for a month now, and I swear by the 16hour claim. Actually, more important than that, it has kept my makeup from vanishing throughout the day. I’ve had days when I had to be out in the sun running errands here and there, and surprisingly, my makeup stayed put.

Normally my makeup would start fading by 4-5pm. But with Skindinavia, it stays on until I had to wash it off of my face when I take my nightly shower. So having my makeup on looking “fresh” until 9pm is awesomely cool.

Also, I shared it with my friend two weeks ago to test how good Skindinavia is. With only 2 spritz on her face in the morning, she told me how impressed she was when her makeup stayed on even after hitting the gym at 6pm. Utterly coolπŸ™‚

You can have your own full-sized bottle by sending me your best summer photo that depicts summer fun.πŸ™‚ You have 7 days to send in your photos. Check it out here.

For more info about Skindinavia PH, you may contact them via their Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

