Cute Hollywood couples who work out together

I love seeing Hollywood couples do things together–especially trying to stay fit together. I’m really conscious about my frame but, I swear, I really suck at exercise. I’d rather not eat the whole day than do sit-ups. I can’t even do one decent sit-up–I’m that bad.

My boyfriend tried to make me do exercise last year that we even shopped for workout clothes down to the shoes to motivate me… but after 2 or 3 gym sessions, we totally ditched it. Not because of him, but because of me trying to pull him back to bed when he suggests we hit the gym. This year, I think we only went to the gym once.

Then there were times when he would bring me to UP and have a jog… every time we do, he’d finish a few rounds, I’d be breathing heavily after a couple of jogs (I can’t even finish a round!) then we’d end up holding a bottle of Gatorade each and hang out at the turo-turo and eat our heart out. lol.

So, here are some shots of Hollywood couples who work out together.

True Blood stars Anna Paquin and Stephen Moyer gets fit together

Spiderman stars Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone does a little hiking while holding each other’s hands

One of my favorite Hollywood couples, Fergie and Josh Duhamel finds time to jog together in between busy schedules

Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth stepping out of a pilates class

THIS I didn’t know were a couple! Vanessa Hudgens and her The Carrie Diaries boyfriend, Austin Butler, bond over yoga sessions

Leave a Reply

