Valentine Nail Pampering with Get Polished! Nail Spa

I was able to squeeze in a pampering time yesterday with my workmates–right in time to fix my footsies before the Valentine’s (no one wants icky feet on Vday date!).

I have been a customer of Get Polished! for almost 2 years now so I was so happy when Ms. Rachel, of Get Polished! Nail Spa, generously gave me a full pedi-spa service treat.πŸ™‚

What I love about Get Polished! is that they have a wide range of imported polish you can choose from WITHOUT additional charges. I have been to a lot of nail salons that would charge an extra Php30 or Php50 for O.P.I., Orly, etc.–which I don’t really get the point of having to charge extra. Aren’t the service price of a mani or pedi supposed to include the cost of polish already?

Normally, I’d get their regular pedi-spa treatment. I really enjoying picking from their awesomely smelling range of foot scrub. My personal favorite is Melon & Pears.πŸ™‚ But since it’s been a while since I’ve had my foot spa service, I got their GP Moisture Spa Pedi, which is a bumped up ped-spa service. Aside from the normal soak, scrub, massage and polish service, GP Moisture Spa Pedi includes shea butter treatment to intensely moisturize your feet.

Here’s the list of services:

Get Polished! Nail Spa has four branches:

  • 189 B Aguirre Ave. BF Homes Pque
  • AC Bldg. Sct. Ybardolaza Timog, QC
  • Loyola Condo, Loyola Heights, Katipunan QC
  • 2A One Archers Place, Taft, Mla, 1720 ParaΓ±aque

You can check their FB fanpage here.

2 thoughts on “Valentine Nail Pampering with Get Polished! Nail Spa

  1. Apple says:

    I had a complaint posted on their FB and followed it up through Messenger and they blocked me. This complaint is at their Robinson’s Las Pinas branch. They cut my nails too short and made it bluntly square which did not suit my fingertips. They also have poor customer service, they do not like answering product/service related questions and it’s as if it’s pain for them to entertaim questions.

Leave a Reply

