Couchwasabi’s BIG Belated Birthday Blowout!

I know it’s more than a month late, but hey, as they say, it’s better late than never!

I really planned to throw something big for my blog’s 4th year but since I was so caught up with work and finally being a marketing professional… it got so fashionably late.

With the help of my generous sponsors, starting today, 10th of October, I’ll be posting my different giveaways for Couchwasabi readers or followers. I’ll post them one by one so be sure to check out my blog from time to time. The basic requirement is to have a Twitter account following me and my sponsor.

I’ll be having a summary of giveaways on this post so you can choose which giveaway you’d like to join. I’m not limiting you to join just one, BUT you can only be a winner for one contest (yea, give chance to others…) πŸ™‚

Thank you again to my sponsors and a million bisous to my readers!

5 thoughts on “Couchwasabi’s BIG Belated Birthday Blowout!

Leave a Reply

