Affordable and stylish gadget cases from Halo Mobile Clothing

OMG, when this came in the mail yesterday, I literally DIED! Look at that marvelous bright pink color! It suits well with my acid green laptop. Nothing screams more “I’M COUCHWASABI” than these two bright colors. :)

I have been looking for a pink laptop bag to replace my old black laptop bag. I have been looking for a pink laptop bag that doesn’t really look like a laptop bag–get what I mean? And when I saw Halo’s pink Tangled laptop shoulder bag, I instantly fell in love <3

Tangled has two versions, one in 10″ size and another in 14-15″ size. I got the latter and I love that my laptop fits perfectly well in it. Tangled has proper cushioning to protect your gadget from bumps so you don’t have to sacrifice functionality over fashion. It has front zipper pocket to store your cables and back slit pocket to store papers or random notes–It’s the ultimate girly gadget girl companion.

Like any other gadget freak, I’m an external hard drive toting kind of girl. I guess Halo Mobile Clothing Team had that in mind when they sent me this Zara external drive case. Made from polyester and molded EVA (Ethylene-vinyl acetate) materials, the Zara case stores and protects your gadget from drops, dents and scratches. You can actually store up to two external hard drives in this.

Lastly, what is there not to love for their Romhel cellphone pouch? It fits my iPhone snuggly. Halo’s Romhel case protects my phone from my keys and other materials that may scratch my phone in my jungle of a bag. Its zippered back compartment is perfect for nights when I just want to bring my phone plus some credit cards and cash. It’s unisex, functional, and a no-nonsense kind of case.

If you want to get FREE Halo products, lucky you! Halo Mobile Clothing Team is generous enough to add more Halo goodies inside my loot that I can give away as part of my Random Act of Kindness Valentine’s Contest. Simply go to this link and join. I’m including Halo’s Tanesha iPad case, Iggy gadget pouch and their new Denzel cellphone pouch as part of my prizes. ;)

Halo Mobile Clothing is a trusted brand of gadget carrying cases. It offers a wide range of cases like laptop bags, laptop sleeves, tablet bag, tablet cases, mobile phone cases, leather case, denim case, camera bags/cases, etc.

Halo stands for both style and functionality. Halo is the perfect choice for anyone who wants to carry their gadgets according to their lifestyle. Its products has passed for global standards for quality and design.

To know more about Halo, visit their website at http://halomobileclothing.com

You can check out some of their products over at Zalora.

2 thoughts on “Affordable and stylish gadget cases from Halo Mobile Clothing

  1. Btw, the external hard drive case would match with the Seagate Expansion Portable Drive. Just sayin’ lang.

Leave a Reply

